Welcome!

I used to write a lot.  

A whole lot!  

Then I stopped.  

I haven’t written in months.  Writing requires me to be transparent.  It requires me to be real.  I can’t hide when I’m writing.  So I didn’t write.  But I’ve missed it.  It was good for me.  After much begging encouragement from my dear husband, I’m back.  It won’t always be pretty.  We’re not what some would call “put together”.  We’re growing.  We’re stretching.  We’re learning.  

Join us on this new journey.  I say new journey yet I don’t exactly know what that journey is.  We’re in a mini journey within one great big story.  It’s not even my story.  I’m living in God’s story.  And while I live this “outnumbered” life I’m trying to figure out what it looks like in this part of my journey to glory Christ.  

So new journey {or season, whatever word you prefer}, new blog.  Welcome!

Leave a Reply

